Home Theater Forum and Systems banner

My Intro to Home Theater Shack.

Tags
intro shack
1K views 6 replies 5 participants last post by  Todd Anderson 
#1 ·
I am new to this Forum, but I have been previously Senior Member of 3 other A/V Forums. I have been a Custom A/V Designer/ Installer for many years. I look forward to conversing with the guys & gals of this Forum. I will post my HT here soon. Obviously, We are experienced at TV Installs, Home Theaters, Surround Sound, Subwoofers, Blu Ray, Karaoke Systems, HD CCTV Camera Systems. and more. At this point, I don't know anyone here. Hopefully, that will change soon.:smile:

My HT: JVC HD2K + Sys DILA/ LCIOS Projector & JVC Faroudja Line Processor, DaLite Perm Wall Screen & Frame 120", Acoustic Innovations HT Suede motorized Chair in Black/ Grey w/ Clarke Synthesis Tacktile powered Driver, Panamax Max 5510 AC Regenerator, ADA PTM-8150 HT Amp, Integra DTR- 40.3 Surround Processor, Samsung BD-5000 Blu Ray & HD-DVD Player upgraded, Technics SL-6 Linear Tracking Turntable, Samsung 37" Monitor, Music Hall Maverick SACD Player, Pioneer Lazer Disc Player CLD-D701, Hitachi S772 SX 5 VCR, DBX 2020 Computerized EQ & Analyzer, HeathKit AD-1701 Graffic Output Indicators, Pioneer Stereo Chair w/ 3 Tactile Drivers, Audio Source, Power Amp 200 (powers Stereo chair), Line Conditioners: Furman PL-8 Power Conditioner/ Light modules, 2- RR15 + Rack Rider Power Conditioner/ Light modules, Toshiba SD-6915 DVD Changer

Speakers: Niles HD- 8 In Wall Fronts, Center Channel Pinnacle Gold wide Center, Pinnacle Gold Surrounds (corner mount), Quad On Wall Side Channel Speakers, PSB On Wall Rear Center channel speaker, Russound 6.5" In Ceiling Speakers for Height Channels.

Subwoofers: HSU 500A 500 watt matching Subwoofer Amp, 2 HSU TNN- 1220's 4' Cylindrical Subs