Home Theater Forum and Systems banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
17 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi I'm Steve from the Netherlands.

I'm very much into dual-concentric. I've been a recording engineer for most of my life, but now I'm making my own music and mixing in stereo + 5.1/6.1/7.1 .

·
Premium Member
8,112 Posts
Hello,
Steve, welcome to HomeTheaterShack. So glad that you have joined us.
Cheers,
JJ

·
Premium Member
15,054 Posts
Hello Steve, Welcome aboard

Enjoy your stay with us.

·
Registered
17 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
Hi there Tony,

I see you're into trains. So is my older brother. Ever since my dad retired, he's back into miniature trains. We've been to the biggest european miniature trainmuseum in Hamburg. If you ever go to Europe, I can highly recommend a visit. (I'm not allowed to post a url just yet, so you'll have to wait a bit).

·
Registered
2,604 Posts
Nice to have you here, Steve. Welcom to The Shack!

·
Premium Member
3,777 Posts
Welcome Steve. Have fun. Dennis

·
Premium Member
15,054 Posts
Hi there Tony,

I see you're into trains. So is my older brother. Ever since my dad retired, he's back into miniature trains. We've been to the biggest european miniature trainmuseum in Hamburg. If you ever go to Europe, I can highly recommend a visit. (I'm not allowed to post a url just yet, so you'll have to wait a bit).
Yup, Trains are a hobby of mine. If I had the space I would love to set up a model railroad. Actually my parents immigrated from Holland in the 50's and I have been to the Netherlands back in 1987 and really enjoyed my stay.

·
Registered
17 Posts
Discussion Starter #13
at all the mods: Thank You for having me.