Home Theater Forum and Systems banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hope all is well. I found the above projector for sale on Facebook. I’ve done some research since it was manufactured 7 years. The seller wants $1,000 for it with 586 hours on it. I’m new to projectors and would like to get something for my basement to watch TV, movies and play Xbox. What do you guys think ? Does it have everything I would need? Is it outdated ? Want like a 90-100” screen.

·
Registered
49 Posts