Home Theater Forum and Systems banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Banned
14,914 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
I know there's a thread like this at avs, but we might as well have one here as well for our members. This is for certified professionals only - no comments. Comments will be removed.

Company Name
Anything else you'd like to add

***No links***

·
Registered
128 Posts
I'm Ray Coronado from SoCalHT( RayJr ) located in Palmdale,CA.
I service the greater Southern California Area.

I offer Video and Audio Calibration

My Video equipment and software:

-Calman Pro Video Calibration Software Ver. 3.x and 4.x
-XRite i1Pro spectroradiometer
-Xrite Chroma 5 Colorimeter
-SpectraCal C6 Color Analyzer
-Accupel HDG-4000 Pattern Generator
-AVFoundry VideoForge HDMI Digital Video Generator
-Spears&Munsil HD Benchmark , DVE HD Basic Blu-Ray, AVSHD video test discs.

I am a THX Video Certified Professional and Certified Audyssey Installer.

My Contact Info is:

Ray Coronado
SoCalHT
818-396-7457

·
Registered
79 Posts
Buzz Schranz
THX Certified Video Calibrator

BuzzCalibrates
Naples, FL mid-October through mid-May
Wausau, WI in the summer - frequent trips to Minneapolis

Software:
ChromaPure Pro
ControlCal for Panasonic VT30 Plasmas
DVDO iScan Duo Controller

Hardware:
X-Rite i1Pro Spectrophotometer
X-Rite Display 3 Colorimeter
X-Rite Chroma 5 Colorimeter
Accupel DVG-5000 2D/3D Signal Generator

239-248-5069

·
Registered
81 Posts
I am a THX Certified Video Calibrator. I perform calibrations in Florida and southern Georgia and am available 24/7 at your convenience.

I use the following test equipment and software to calibrate your display.

- X-RITE i1Pro Spectroradiometer
- Spectracal C6 Tristimulus Colorimeter
- ACCUPEL DVG-5000 Digital Video Calibration 2D & 3D Pattern Generator
- CalMAN 4.3 Pro Video Calibration Software
- Digital Video Essentials Calibration DVD (HD-DVD and Blu-ray version)
- AVS HD 709 Calibration DVD