Home Theater Forum and Systems banner

1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
106 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello all, my name is Nick, I am a professional car audio installer of 15+ yrs. I have been trying to find a forum with other professionals or advanced DIYers, is there anyone here who either uses REW or any other type of dual channel FFT analysis system for car audio system optimization, or anyone else here who is a professional car audio installer or who uses any type of measurement system for tuning/installation?

·
Registered
58 Posts
Lots of us have, and a few have some in depth postings on DIYMA on how to use REQ in a car. You might have a little more luck over there, but there is some valuable info on here.

·
Registered
106 Posts
Discussion Starter #3